Events & Classes

Stay up-to-date on our upcoming Teleseminars:

Date: July 12th, 2011 at 1:00 pm PST / 4pm EST Your project management tool is the OBM’s lifeline – and it is so important to make sure that it gives you what you need (so that you’ll use it!) The thing is, there are oodles of project management tools out there and it can […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

“I’ve got 10,000 friends, followers and connections – i’m set!” Sorry to tell you folks that numbers alone are not going to help you – it’s about quality not quantity. This is by far my biggest social media pet peeve. Video #3 from Tina Forsyth & Lena West as they bust common social media myths. […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

“I don’t have time for social media – i’m busy enough as it is” If it’s taking up alot of your time then you are doing it wrong… when you focus on the right stuff social media does not need to take alot of time. Video #2 from Tina Forsyth & Lena West as they […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

“I’m on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn all day but I’m just not getting results!” There is a common misconception out there that all you need to do is get on these sites and get posting, tweeting, sharing, etc. Just being active isn’t enough – in fact it could end up being a huge waste of time. Video #1 from […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

Date: June 15th, 2011 at 11:00 am PST / 2pm EST As an entrepreneur you know how crucial it is to have clear business goals.  But do you find business planning and goal-setting boring or daunting?  Have you achieved what you set out to do the first half of the year?  Do you know where you’re headed for […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

Date: Tuesday, May 24th at 1:00 pm pacific / 4:00pm Eastern The world of publishing is rapidly changing. Professional consultants, speakers and coaches need books to get better speaking engagements and it can be a confusing road to travel. Kristen Eckstein, the Ultimate Book Coach, will walk OBMs through three main options for their clients […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

Date: Monday, April 18th at 11:00am pacific / 2:00pm Eastern Social Media is one of the most popular business building strategies out there… and yet we know that many OBMs are stuck when it comes to supporting clients in this area. With so many options out there it can be confusing to know what to […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

Date: Thursday, March 17th at Noon Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern Imagine being able to attend any event in the world from the comfort of your own home. Imagine feeling like you were “right there” participating live, even though you are in your pajamas. Imagine helping your clients to create this experience for their own customers…as […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

Date: Monday, February 14th at 11:00am Pacific / 2:00pm Eastern This month we will dive into something that is extremely important to do in order to further the success of our business and our clients’ businesses, yet a lot of us are not doing it … tracking website statistics and measuring conversion rates. Using analytical […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...

Date: Wednesday, January 19th at 9:00am Pacific / 12:00 noon Eastern Although the role of an OBM or a VA is often behind the scenes, if you are self-employed, you are a solopreneur and business owner in your own right! Clients may come and go for a variety of reasons, your skills and expertise are […]

{ 0 comments }

Read the Full Post...